Select Page

Board of Directors

Our Board members bring years of expertise and vision for AEO’s impact on Microbusinesses.

Usman Ahmed


Dedrick Asante-Muhammad

National Community Reinvestment Coalition (NCRC)

Susan Taylor Batten


Joshua Brackett

Access to Capital for Entrepreneurs, Inc.

Melissa Bradley

1863 Ventures 

Jane Campbell

US Capital Historical Society

Brandie Conforti

JA Worldwide

Gary Cunningham

Prosperity Now

Daniel Delehanty

BNB Bank

Byna Elliott

Fifth Third Bank

Connie Evans


Ron Fong

Asian Pacific Islander Small Business Program

Alex Forrester

Rising Tide Capital

Donna Gambrell

Appalachian Community Capital

Jared Gleue

Wells Fargo

Gustavo Lasala


Inez Long

BBIF Florida

Lenwood Long, Sr.


Carolina Martinez

California Association for Micro Enterprise Opportunity

Veronica Maturino


Jose Martinez

Prestamos CDFI

Ines Polonius

Communities Unlimited, Inc.

Courtney Robinson


Nancy Stark

Community Strategy Solutions

Chris Wheat

JPMorgan Chase 

James Woo

Capital One

Patricia Harris

Board Chair Emerita