Meet the Team

Connie Evans

President and CEO

Mike McNeely


Nou Vang

Sr. Vice President, Operations


Corey Briscoe

Vice President, Strategic Engagement & Communications

Hyacinth Vassell

Vice President, Innovation Engineering

Keith Catanzano

Interim Director, myWay to Credit


Amber Dozier

Senior Content Manager

Brittanye Calhoun

Marketing & Engagement Manager

Tony Teat

Manager, Marketing & Graphics

Katie Turner

Manager, Innovation Portfolio

Rob Borgovini

IT Support


Christina Connelly-Kanmaz

Government Relations

Marissa Hermo

Public Relations

Shannon Jones

Marketing & Graphics Coordinator

Treasa Parakkat

IT Support


John Stanford

Government Relations